Southern Arizona Local Section

American Chemical Society

Local Section Awards and Grants

College Educator Award

High School Teacher Award

H. Wayne Adickes Member Service Award

Salute to Excellence Award

Craig Aspinwall Undergraduate Student Travel Award

Younger Chemists Travel Award

For additional information about awards and grants please contact:          

Dr. Laura Stratton
4231 S. Fremont Ave.
Tucson, Arizona 85741 

(520) 746-8446 

National ACS Awards and Grants

All Upcoming Events

No upcoming events

Affiliate Membership Form

Local Section Affiliate Membership Form

If you are not a national ACS member but you still wish to become an affiliate member of the SAZACS local section.  

Contact Us

Current Chair: Ben Zarin


Mailing Address:


PO Box 43096

Tucson, AZ 85733